Ultime Decathlon Schedule

Date and Time (EDT) Category Channel Commentary
Sat Aug 18,  11:00 AM August Qualifier Semifinals (5 games)
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sat Aug 25,  11:00 AM August Qualifier Finals 1 (5 games)
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sun Aug 26,  11:00 AM August Qualifier Finals 2 (5 games)
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sat Sep 08,  11:00 AM September Qualifier Playoffs (5 games)
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sat Sep 15,  11:00 AM September Qualifier Semifinals (5 games)
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sat Sep 22,  11:00 AM September Qualifier Finals 1 (5 games)
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sun Sep 23,  11:00 AM September Qualifier Finals 2 (5 games)
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sat Oct 06,  11:00 AM October Qualifier 1 (5 games)
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sun Oct 07,  11:00 AM October Qualifier 2 (5 games)
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sat Oct 13,  11:00 AM Grand Finals Top 8 Day 1
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sun Oct 14,  11:00 AM Grand Finals Top 8 Day 2
? Mithical9, Twyn
Sat Oct 27,  11:00 AM Grand Finals Top 4 Day 1 (LIVE)
? Twyn
Sun Oct 28,  11:00 AM Grand Finals Top 4 Day 2 (LIVE)
? Twyn