ALTTP Randomizer Daily Race Schedule

Date and Time (EDT) Category Channel Commentary Tracking
Tue Jun 22,  09:00 PM Crosskeys
  ?
Wed Jun 23,  11:00 PM Casual Boots
  ?
Thu Jun 24,  09:00 PM Open 7/7
  ?
Fri Jun 25,  02:00 PM Hybrid Major Glitches
  ?
Mon Jun 28,  09:00 PM Open 7/7
  ?
Tue Jun 29,  11:00 PM Casual Boots
  ?
Wed Jun 30,  02:00 PM Hybrid Major Glitches
  ?
Thu Jul 01,  11:00 PM Reduced Crystals (4/4)
  ?
Fri Jul 02,  09:00 PM Open 7/7
  ?
Mon Jul 05,  11:00 PM Hybrid Major Glitches
  ?
Tue Jul 06,  02:00 PM Casual Boots
  ?
Wed Jul 07,  09:00 PM Open 7/7
  ?
Thu Jul 08,  02:00 PM Criss Cross
  ?
Fri Jul 09,  11:00 PM Open 7/7
  ?